Top Menu

The Adventure Summit Expo

Adventure Summit Expo

The Adventure Summit Expo is designed to provide the visitor a chance to mingle with local, regional and national outdoor industry exhibitors. A variety of outdoor clubs, specialty retail shops, outfitters, resorts commonly exhibit at the Summit. Between educational sessions, make sure you spend time in the expo. It is rare to have these types of organizations all in one place at one time.

To learn how your outdoor related business, club or organization can be showcased on this page contact Margaret Mueller at 937-275-7275 or margaret.mueller@metroparks.org.

Apply to be an exhibitor at our 2016 event.

See a list of our 2016 exhibitors below:

Adventures on the Great Miami www.greatmiami.net
American Cancer Society- Pan   Ohio Hope Ride www.panohiohoperide.org
American Discovery Trail www.discoverytrail.org
Aquatic Realm Scuba Center www.aquaticrealmscuba.com
Bike Miami Valley www.bikemiamivalley.org
Buckeye Trail Association www.buckeyetrail.org
Columbus Outdoor Pursuits www.outdoor-pursuits.org
Dayton Cycling Club http://daytoncyclingclub.org
Dayton Hikers www.daytonhikers.org
Dayton Hikers TVT Challenge www.tvtchallenge.com
Dayton Regional Rowing  
Dayton Ski and Board Club www.daytonski.org
Five Rivers MetroParks – Midwest   Outdoor Experience www.outdoorx.org
Five Rivers MetroParks – Outdoor   Recreation www.metroparks.org/recreation
Glen Helen www.glenhelen.org
Great Miami Outfitters http://greatmiamioutfitters.com
Hike For Your Life www.hikeforyourlife.com
Hocking Hills Canoe Livery www.hockingriver.com
Hocking Hills Canopy Tours www.zipohio.com
Links and Kinks www.linksandkinks.org
Miami Group Sierra Club www.cincinnatikayaks.org
Miami Valley Fly Fishers www.mvff.us
Miami Valley Geocachers  
Miami Valley Mountain Bike   Association www.mvmba.bike
Miami Valley Outdoor Club www.mvoc.net
National Multiple Sclerosis   Society http://fightMStoday.org
New World Alpaca Textiles www.newworldalpacatextiles.com
North Country Trail Association https://northcountrytrail.org
Ohio Bicycle Federation www.ohiobike.org
Ohio Department of Natural   Resources – Watercraft  
Ohio Paddlers www.ohiopaddlers.org
Ozone   Zipline Adventures http://ozonezips.org
Queen City Bike www.queencitybike.org
Red River Gorge Climbers Coalition   http://rrgcc.org
Rocketship Sports Management www.rocketshipsports.com
RowAmerica Hamilton http://rowhamilton.com/
Step Outdoors http://stepoutdoorscolorado.com/
Trek Network www.treknetwork.com
True Heights Equipment Outfitters http://true-heights.com/
U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary  
Up and Running www.upandrunningindayton.com
Whitewater Warehouse www.kayakdayton.com
Whole Foods www.wholefoods.com
Wilderness Voyageurs www.wilderness-voyageurs.com
Wright State University Outdoor   Resource Center www.wright.edu/campus-recreation/outdoor-recreation
Wright State University Student   Athletic Advisory Committee